THE IONA CENTRE

Based in Drumcondra, Dublin, the Iona Centre provides a variety of social and leisure opportunities to people living with sight loss. It has a fully equipped gym and computer room. There is a comfortable dining room where refreshments and lunch are served each day. Guide dog facilities are available and transport can be arranged if necessary.

The range of Activities include:

  • Computers
  • Gym
  • Pilates
  • Yoga
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Crochet and Knitting
  • Art
  • Pottery
  • Music

If you require more information about the Iona Centre contact the NCBI on:

Phone: 00353 (01) 830 4014

Email: iona@ncbi.ie

WHEN? FRIDAY, OCT 25TH 2017

– 12PM TO 12 MIDNIGHT IST (Ireland / UK Time GMT +1)
– 13:00 to 01:00 CEST (Central Europe GMT +2)
– 07:00 to 19:00 EDT (East Coast America GMT -4)
– 04:00 to 16:00 PDT (West Coast America GMT – 7)
Still confused? Word Time Buddy


WHERE CAN I WATCH?
TWITCH

 

IS THERE A DONATION GOAL?
ONE BILLION DOLLARS! Image result for doctor evil one million dollars Failing that, if we manage to raise €500 it will be doubled! A progress indicator will be on screen.

WHAT GAMES ARE YOU PLAYING?
This is just a suggested schedule that we can change and adapt depending on who is available and what games they have.
BFV, Hunt Showdown, Project Cars 2, Squad, Wreckfest and whatever else tickles our fancy.

CAN I TAKE PART?
Yep. Please join our DISCORD SERVER Say hello, we don’t bite – unless you ask nice 😉
And, most importantly – please hit that DONATE button above. We have suggested €5 but even €1 helps. €50 really helps 😀